5 Feb 2015, CIRS Free Webinar: The Latest Updates of CFDA Regulations on Cosmetics and New Cosmetic Ingredients in China

Original Article from CIRS

This webinar will focus on the latest updates of CFDA regulations on finished cosmetics and new cosmetic ingredient in China since 2014 and assess how those changes will impact the registration of cosmetics and new cosmetic ingredients in China.

The webinar will be held on 5 Feb 2015. To download the presentation, please click here. If you are a manufacturer or distributor involved in exporting finished cosmetics or new cosmetic ingredients to China, this webinar will provide you with necessary briefing on CFDA registration of cosmetics and in-depth intelligence on how these regulatory updates affect your business. Professional suggestions/opinion will also be given for your reference, based on our previous experiences.

Time and Schedule

Start Time: 5 Feb 2015, Thursday,9:20am Central European Time (8:20am in UK, 4:20pm in China, 5:20pm in Japan)

Length: 30 mins;

Presentation Focus: A summary of the latest updates of cosmetic regulations in China since 2014;

Presenter: Ms April Guo, Head of Cosmetic Regulatory Affairs, CIRS;

Registration fee: Free of charge;

About the Presenter

Ms April Guo graduated from Zhejiang Gongshang University with Master Degree in food science. She has more than 3 years' experience with registration of cosmetics and new cosmetic ingredient in China and currently leads CIRS's cosmetic regulatory affairs team. Prior to joining CIRS, she has worked for Eurofinns Suzhou as a food safety technical specialist for almost 3 years.

Who Shall Attend

• Manufacturers and distributors who export cosmetics or cosmetic ingredients to China;
• Product formulation developer;
• Regulatory affairs specialist - personal care industry;
• Quality control professionals;
• Product registration specialist.

How to Register

After online registration, you will receive a link one day and one hour before the webinar starts. By clicking that link, you shall be able to join our webinar automatically.

Note: To attend this seminar, there is no need to call dial-in telephone

number to access audio. Please note that the space is strictly limited to a maximum of 100 attendees.

Contact Us

  • CIRS China
    Hangzhou CIRS Co. Ltd (CIRS China)
    11F Building 1, Dongguan Hi-Tech Park, 288 Qiuyi Road, Binjiang District, Hangzhou 310052, China
    Tel: +86-571 8720 6574 | Fax: +86-571 8720 6533
    Email: service@cirs-reach.com